New Solo Album From Foo Fighters’ Taylor Hawkins

Taylor Hawkins, world-class drummer for the Foo Fighters, is releasing his first solo album and he’s bringing some friends with him. Hawkins new album Get the Money will be released on November 8 and will feature iconic rock stars such as his Foo Fighters bandmate Dave Grohl, Eagles guitarist Joe Walsh, Duff McKagan from GNR, Heart’s Nancy Wilson, Chrissy Hynde from the Pretenders, Jane’s Addiction frontman Perry Farrell, and country songstress LeAnn Rimes. This is the third album he’s released with his side project, the Coattail Riders. Are you excited about new music from Hawkins?