New Releases From Blue Oyster Cult

We’ll see two releases from Blue Oyster Cult in 2020! The “Godzilla” group is going big with a new live album titled Hard Rock Live Cleveland 2014. The album will come  with 17 tracks on a triple vinyl or two-CD set, as well as a DVD or Blu Ray of the performance. BOC will also reissue their 12th LP from 1994, Cult Classic.  The album contains re-recorded version of many of their hits including “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” and “Burning For You.” Both albums will be released on Jan. 24. Are you excited for these albums from Blue Oyster Cult?