New Robert Plant Boxed Set

Robert Plant is releasing a new box set this October, and he’s found some unheard tracks to add to the collection. Named, Digging Deep, the album will include the songs “Nothing Takes the Place of You,” “Charlie Patton Highway,” and “Too Much Alike.” The box set has a limited run and will be released on Oct. 2, featuring 30 rarities from the former Led Zeppelin rocker’s solo career.