New Alice Cooper Single

Alice Cooper’s Detroit Stories is now scheduled for release on February 26 of next year and today we get to hear the first new music from the album. It’s a cover of the Velvet Underground’s “Rock ‘n’ Roll,” and features a harder take on the Velvets’ tune. Check out the track listing for the album as well as the “visualizer” video for his new single below.

1. Rock ‘n’ Roll
2. Go Man Go (Album Version)
3. Our Love Will Change The World
4. Social Debris
5. $1000 High Heel Shoes}
6. Hail Mary
7. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
8. Drunk And In Love
9. Independence Dave
10. I Hate You
11. Wonderful World
12. Sister Anne (Album Version)
13. Hanging On By A Thread (Don’t Give Up)
14. Shut Up And Rock
15. East Side Story (Album Version)