New Album Coming from Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick is back for another album, debuting In Another World on April 9. Their first album since 2017’s double dip of We’re All Alright!, and their Christmas disc, appropriately titled Christmas Christmas, it’s the 20th release in their long and varied catalogue. You can pick up your copy on digital, CD, and vinyl variants at Indie Record Stores this spring. The album includes their first single “Light Up the Fire” as well as a new version of John Lennon’s “Gimme Some Truth.” You can check out the full track list below:

  1. “Here Comes the Summer”
  2. “Quit Waking Me Up”
  3. “Another World”
  4. “Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll”
  5. “The Party”
  6. “Final Days”
  7. “So It Goes”
  8. “Light Up the Fire”
  9. “Passing Through”
  10. “Here’s Looking At You”
  11. “Another World Reprise”
  12. “I’ll See You Again”
  13. “Gimme Some Truth”