Metallica’s Blacklist Tracks Released

To celebrate 30 years of the Black Album, Metallica will release a compilation album of covers that includes over 50 artists. Titled The Blacklist, the album won’t hit until September. However, tracks featured on the record are currently trickling out. In the past week we’ve heard “Nothing Else Matters” spotlighting the talents of Miley Cyrus, WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo, and Chad Smith. Also dropping recently are separate versions of “Sad But True” from St. Vincent, Jason Isabell, and Sam Fender. You can check out “Nothing Else Matters” from the forthcoming Blacklist below.