New Yes Album

Yes is back with their first new album in 8 years! The Quest was announced for release on Oct. 1 and will feature 11 new tracks on 2 CDs from the prog giants. And it wouldn’t be a proper Yes album without artwork from longtime collaborator Roger Dean. You can check out the track list for the new record below.

Yes, ‘The Quest’ Track Listing
CD 1
1. “The Ice Bridge”
2. “Dare To Know”
3. “Minus The Man”
4. “Leave Well Alone”
5. “The Western Edge”
6. “Future Memories”
7. “Music To My Ears”
8. “A Living Island”

CD 2
1. “Sister Sleeping Soul”
2. “Mystery Tour”
3. “Damaged World”