Contact Us

Cumberland

Office Line
(301) 722.6666

Mailing Address
350 Byrd Avenue
Cumberland, MD 21502

 Operations Manager
Tim Martin
tmartin@forevermediainc.com

 Sales Manager
Michael Bratton
mbratton@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Jeanie McLaughlin
jmclaughlin@forevermediainc.com

 

Midshore

Office Line
(410) 822.3301

Mailing Address
306 Port Street
Easton, MD 21601

Sales Manager
Patti Tibbitt
ptibbitt@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Tammy Signor
tsignor@forevermediainc.com

 

Pittsburgh

ROBINSON OFFICE

Office Line
(412) 275.3393

Mailing Address
2 Robinson Plaza, Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Business Manager
Dottie McCartney
dmccartney@forevermediainc.com

BROWNSVILLE OFFICE

Office Line
(724) 938.2000

Mailing Address
123 Blaine Road,
Brownsville, PA 15417 

 Regional Sales Manager
David Pavlic
dpavlic@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Joyce Nicholson
jnicholson@forevermediainc.com

 

Salisbury - Ocean City

Office Line
302-422-7575

Mailing Address
1666 Blairs Pond Rd
Milford, DE 19963

Market Manager
Mark Schollenberger
mschollenberger@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager
John Riebel
jriebel@forevermediainc.com

Wilmington

WILMINGTON OFFICE

Office Line
302-478-2700

Mailing Address
2727 Shipley Rd.,
Wilmington, DE 19810

Market Manager
Don Dalesio
ddalesio@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager – WSTW
Florence Joyce
fjoyce@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager – WDEL, WDEL.COM
Steve Viehmeyer
sviehmeyer@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Ken Scriven
kscriven@forevermediainc.com

HAVRE DE GRACE OFFICE

Office Line:
866-664-1037

Mailing Address
707 Revolution St
Havre de Grace, MD 21078

General Manager
Doug Hall
dhall@forevermediainc.com

York

Office Line
(717) 637.3831

Mailing Address
275 Radio Road
Hanover, PA 17331

General Manager
Dave Davies
ddavies@forevermediainc.com

General Sales Manager WGTY, WGET, WYCR, and WHVR
Linda Propheter
 lpropheter@forevermediainc.com

Local Sales Manager WGTY and WGET
Lauren Kares-Yelk
lkares@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager
Tammy Signor
tsignor@forevermediainc.com

 

Corporate Offices

PITTSBURGH OFFICE

Office Line
(412) 221.1629

Mailing Address
1370 Washington Pike, Suite 406,
Bridgeville, PA 15017